Tags

, , , , , ,

PudgycornPng-900

Pudgy Horse assumes unicorn guise and contemplates the tragicomedy of the Human World. Blue pencil on hot pressed watercolour paper, 150 x 150mm.

One of a few recent drawings I didn’t quite get a chance to post. I’ll try to intersperse them along with work from The Nutcracker in the coming weeks. This drawing has now found a new home with the brilliant and much-beloved illustrator, Cory Godbey, who shared a picture of it on his Instagram.

PudgyArrivedWithCory

You’l notice that my signature appears in the bottom left corner of the original but not in the scan. That was simply because I’d forgotten to sign it prior to scanning, then promptly forgot to re-scan the piece again before posting it off to Cory.

Pudgy Unicorn is available as a print from my Redbubble store.

