Tags

, , , , ,

TricyclingTriceratopsPng-1200

Ink, marker, coloured pencils, Conté and gouache on Winsor & Newton pastel paper.

This has been shared elsewhere before, when it was drawn back in 2012. It has since gained a mild popularity among my palaeo friends and has curiously become one of my best-selling prints. I suppose dinosaur puns are the most enjoyable.

On the subject of prints, I was actually reminded to post this by the fact that two of my friends have each coincidentally bought a tote bag of this design from my Redbubble store around the same time.

Photographs by Nicole Heins (left) and Katy Bartosh (right).

Photographs by Nicole Heins (left) and Katy Bartosh (right).

Of course, if you would prefer it in a different form, it is also available as prints, cards, and throw pillows…

